Paul Gauguin Cruises Announces 2025 Voyages

Paul Gauguin Cruises has opened reservations for its 2025 itineraries, which comprises 26 sailings on six individual itineraries (one new) exploring Tahiti, French Polynesia, Fiji and the South Pacific. Travelers who book early can enjoy up to 30 percent in bonus savings on all-inclusive fares starting at $2,990 per guest on voyages of seven, 10, 11 and 14 nights aboard the m/s Paul Gauguin

New for 2025 is a 10-night "More Tuamotus & Society Islands" itinerary, highlighted by the line’s first-ever overnight stay in Fakarava, Tuamotu Archipelago, a UNESCO-listed Biosphere Reserve renowned for its marine habitat. The voyage also includes overnights in Bora Bora and Papeete, Society Islands; with visits to Rangiroa, Tuamotu Archipelago; Moorea, Huahine, Raiatea, and Motu Mahana (Taha’a), Society Islands. 

Highlights of the 2025 deployment include more Bora Bora—and nearly all visits have an overnight stay. Several itineraries offer overnights in Moorea, and nearly every cruise includes a visit to the line’s private islet, Motu Mahana off the coast of Taha’a. Beyond the deep exploration of these Society Islands destinations, itineraries navigate the Cook Islands, the Marquesas and Tuamotus. Also included are rare visits to the Kingdom of Tonga and the blissful isles of Fiji. 

All voyages travel round-trip from Papeete, Tahiti, except for two 14-night itineraries cruising between Papeete and Lautoka, Fiji. The Gauguin’s 2025 itineraries include: 

More Tuamotus & Society Islands (New)

Ten nights/three overnights: Tahiti, Society Islands; Fakarava (overnight) and Rangiroa, Tuamotus; Huahine, Bora Bora (overnight), Raiatea, Motu Mahana/Taha’a, Moorea, and Tahiti (overnight), Society Islands 

Tahiti & the Society Islands 

Seven nights/three overnights: Tahiti, Huahine, Motu Mahana/Taha’a, Bora Bora (overnight), Moorea (overnight), and Tahiti (overnight), Society Islands 

More Society Islands & Tahiti

Seven nights/two overnights: Tahiti, Huahine, Raiatea, Motu Mahana/Taha’a, Bora Bora (overnight), Moorea, and Tahiti (overnight), Society Islands 

Cook Islands & Society Islands 

Eleven nights/three overnights: Tahiti and Huahine, Society Islands; Aitutaki and Rarotonga, Cook Islands; Bora Bora (overnight), Motu Mahana/Taha’a, Moorea (overnight), and Tahiti (overnight), Society Islands 

Marquesas, Tuamotus & Society Islands 

Fourteen nights/one overnight: Tahiti, Society Islands; Fakarava, Tuamotus; Fatu Hiva, Hiva Oa, Tahuata, and Nuku Hiva, Marquesas; Huahine, Bora Bora, Motu Mahana/Taha’a, Moorea, and Tahiti (overnight); Society Islands 

Fiji, Tonga, Cook & Society Islands (or reverse) 

Fourteen nights/one overnight: Tahiti, Moorea, Motu Mahana/Taha’a, and Bora Bora (overnight), Society Islands; Aitutaki, Cook Islands; International Date Line Crossing; Vava’u, Tonga; Savusavu, Suva, Beqa Island, and Lautoka, Fiji 

Related Articles

Crystal Announces Debut of Aurōra Spa

Seabourn Announces Refreshed In-Suite Dining Menu

Exclusive: One-on-One With Natalya Leahy, New Seabourn President

Silversea Gains Environmental Certification in the Galapagos